International (English)

Find your contact

Commercial contact

Volker Breidtscheidel
Industrievertretung
Volker Breitscheidel Industrievertretung
Frankfurter Str. 32
66763 Dillingen
Phone:+49 6831 706792
Fax:+49 6831 761359
Mobile:+49 177 5757113
E-mail:v.breidtscheidel@arcor.de
Markus Grehl
Außendienst
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Fischbacherstraße 13
90518 Altdorf
Phone:+49 91 87906424
Fax:+49 91 87906425
Mobile:+49 160 5335938
E-mail:markus.grehl@fraenkische.de
Klaus Steinherr
Industrievertretung
Ehrecke Industrievertretungen GmbH
Dorfstraße 32
85445 Oberding
Phone:+49 81 229613740
Fax:+49 81 229613741
E-mail:info@ehrecke-iv.de
Web:http://www.ehrecke-iv.de
Clemens Schill
Außendienst
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Winterbachstraße 14
79286 Glottertal
Phone:+49 7684 908965
Fax:+49 7642 908966
Mobile:+49 171 2257377
E-mail:clemens.schill@fraenkische.de
Stefan Greul
Industrievertretung
Stefan Greul Industrievertretungen
Hohenloher Straße 92
70435 Stuttgart
Phone:+49 711 5305458
Fax:+49 711 5305459
Mobile:+49 171 3636393
E-mail:info@stefan-greul.de
Web:http://www.stefan-greul.de
Udo Bachinger
Außendienst
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Grün 5
96369 Weißenbrunn
Phone:+49 9261 500911
Fax:+49 9261 500912
Mobile:+49 171 6757945
E-mail:udo.bachinger@fraenkische.de
Heiko Zöllner
Industrievertretung
Heiko Zöllner Industrieagentur für Haustechnik
Jahnstraße 7
65549 Limburg
Phone:+49 6431 3006
Fax:+49 6431 3007
E-mail:post@agentur-zoellner.de
Web:http://www.agentur-zoellner.de
André Niersbach
Industrievertretung
Niersbach Industrievertretung
Ludwig-Beck-Straße 4
40470 Düsseldorf
Phone:+49 211 4407780
Fax:+49 211 4407781
E-mail:info@niersbach.de
Web:http://www.niersbach-industrievertretung.de
Marcus Hein
Industrievertretung
Marcus Hein Handelsvertretung
Enge Straße 4
31171 Nordstemmen
Phone:+49 5069 3480895
Fax:+49 5069 3480896
Mobile:+49 160 96422103
E-mail:hein.marcus@t-online.de
Jens Maschewski
Industrievertretung
Jens Maschewski Industrievertretung
Leumnitzerstraße 43
07546 Gera
Phone:+49 365 24834
Fax:+49 365 8310096
E-mail:iv-maschewski@gmx.de
Tino Weißgerber
Industrievertretung
Weißgerber Industrievertretung-CDH
Gartenstraße 7
09648 Mittweida
Phone:+49 3727 9968761
Fax:+49 3727 9968763
E-mail:info@weissgerber-iv.de
Web:http://www.weissgerber-iv.de
Stefan Herfort
Außendienst
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Alboinstr. 49
12103 Berlin
Phone:+49 30 67462236
Fax:+49 30 67462237
Mobile:+49 160 97261600
E-mail:stefan.herfort@fraenkische.de
Web:http://www.fraenkische.com
Detlef Hagendorf
Industrievertretung
Detlef Hagendorf Industrievertretung
Landstraße 31
06844 Dessau
Phone:+49 340 2201930
Fax:+49 340 2162439
E-mail:paga1@t-online.de
Rudolf Strauß GmbH
Industrievertretung
Rudolf Strauß GmbH
Gutenbergring 36-38
22848 Norderstedt
Phone:+49 40 8512930
Fax:+49 40 8512950
E-mail:industrievertretungen@r-strauss.de
Harald Pelle
Industrievertretung
Hoppe & Pelle Industrievertretungen
Drosselweg 14
49479 Ibbenbühren
Phone:+49 5451 44350
Fax:+49 5451 443525
E-mail:info@hoppe-pelle.de
Web:http://www.hoppe-pelle.de
Rob Stabbins
Managing Director
FRÄNKISCHE UK Ltd. / Robbens Systems
84 Castleham Road
TN38 9NT St. Leonards-on-Sea
Phone:+44 1424 851111
Fax:+44 1424 851135
E-mail:rob@robbens.co.uk
Web:http://www.fraenkische.co.uk
Hasan Yanyali
FRAENKISCHE Turkey Polimer Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Dereboyu Caddesi No. 78 Kat 1
34347 Ortaköy / Istanbul
Phone:+90 212-327-17-00
E-mail:hasan.yanyali@fraenkische.com
Jure Bucar
PILREMAG d.o.o.
Brezje pri Grosupljem 34
1290 Grosuplje
Mobile:0038641381871
E-mail:jure.bucar@pilremag.si

Technical contact

Thomas Liphardt
Planerbetreuung Haustechnik
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Langwiesenäcker 7
69151 Neckargemünd
Phone:+49 6223 4877811
Fax:+49 6223 4877812
Mobile:+49 171 8651780
E-mail:thomas.liphardt@fraenkische.de
Peter Himmer
Planerbetreuung Haustechnik
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Finkenweg 1
86556 Kühbach
Phone:+49 8251 8869199
Fax:+49 8251 8907819
Mobile:+49 151 52801204
E-mail:peter.himmer@fraenkische.de
Joachim Brockmann
Planerbetreuung Haustechnik
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Leinaustraße 5
30451 Hannover
Phone:+49 511 2151711
Fax:+49 511 2151712
Mobile:+49 171 7326165
E-mail:joachim.brockmann@fraenkische.de
Yoni Altaras
FRAENKISCHE Turkey Polimer Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Dereboyu Caddesi No. 78 Kat 1
34347 Ortaköy / Istanbul
Phone:+90 212-327-17-00
Mobile:+90 5306614732
E-mail:yoni.altaras@fraenkische.com

Technical/commercial contact

Daniela Brech
Export Sales Team Leader
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Hellinger Straße 1
97486 Königsberg
Phone:+49 9525 88-2297
Fax:+49 9525 88-500
E-mail:daniela.brech@fraenkische.de
Oksana Polianskaja
OSWELT
Trillergasse 8/6
1210 Wien
Phone:+43/1 9073080
Fax:+43/1 9073011
E-mail:oksana.polianskaja@oswelt.com
Web:http://www.oswelt.com
Faouzi Benaida
EURL BNB SANIGAS
07, Rue Djeffal Belkacem
23000 Annaba
Phone:+213 38436777
Fax:+213 38434531
E-mail:bn.faouzi@hotmail.com
Glenn Bines
Reliance
2-14 Letcon Drive
VIC 3175 Bangholme South
Phone:+61 3 97703600
Fax:+61 3 94459277
E-mail:gbines@auspex.com.au
Web:http://www.auspex.com.au
Azzam Abu-Safieh
Abusafieh Trading L.L.C.
Halab Road Corner 8th Street, Al Chusais Indl. Area1
Dubai
Phone:+971/4 2670997
Fax:+971/4 2670977
E-mail:aileen@abusafieh.com
Web:http://www.abusafiehgroup.com
Ria de Keuster
Begetube n.V.
Kontichsesteenweg 53
2630 Aartselaar
Phone:+32 3 8707140
Fax:+32 3 8775575
E-mail:ria.de.Keuster@begetube.com
Web:http://www.begetube.com
Elena Kostova
BGR Group Ltd.
115-117, Vistosha Blvd.
1408 Sofia
Phone:+359/2 9533325
Fax:+359/2 9533632
E-mail:ekostova@bgr.bg
Web:http://www.bgr.bg
Victor Herrmann
Anwo S.A.
Av.Pdte. Eduardo Frei Montalva, 17.001 (Panamericana Norte)
9361431 Colina - Santiago de Chile
Phone:+56 2 9890000
Fax:+56 2 2730404
E-mail:vherrmann@anwo.cl
Web:http://www.anwo.cl
Lanmiao Ye
FRAENKISCHE Building Technology (Hangzhou) Co. Ltd
Room1-801 Shipping International Building
Shangcheng District 310008 Hangzhou Zhejiang
Phone:+86 15057191010
Fax:+86 571 86583830
E-mail:ye.lanmiao@fraenkische-cn.com
Web:http://www.fraenkische.com
Heine Braendstrup
Neotherm A/S
Centervej 18
3600 Frederikssund
Phone:+45 47 377012
Fax:+45 47 384158
E-mail:hb@neotherm.dk
Web:http://www.phj.dk
Jaakko Kovanen
Meltex Oy Plastics
Taivaltie 2
01610 Vantaa
Phone:+358 10 8366800
Fax:+358 10 8366811
E-mail:jaakko.kovanen@meltex.fi
Eric Mantione
PB Tub
rue du Ruisseau, Parc d'activités de Chesnes
38070 St. Quentin Fallavier Cedex
Phone:+33 4 74956549
Fax:+33 4 74956181
E-mail:emantione@pbtub.fr
Web:http://www.thermador-groupe.fr
Nikos Vakakis
Blatzas S.A.
12, Souliou Street, N. Chalkidona
14343 Athen
Phone:+30 210 2531990
Fax:+30 210 2523049
E-mail:secretary@blatzas.gr
Declan Kissane
Unitherm
Peamount Business Center, Newcastle, Co.
Dublin
Phone:+353 1 6109153
Fax:+353 1 6212939
E-mail:declan@uni-therm.net
Web:http://www.uni-therm.net
Thorir Sigurgeirsson
Tengi ehf
Smidjuvegur 11a
200 Kopavogur
Phone:+354 414 1000
Fax:+354 414 1001
E-mail:thorir@tengi.is
Web:http://www.tengi.is
Eirikur Adalsteinsson
Vatnsorka
Hjallabrekka 1
200 Kopavogur
Phone:+354 519 6400
Fax:+354 564 0030
E-mail:eirikur@vatnsorka.is
Web:http://www.vatnsorka.is
Mauro Barbi
Ivar S.p.A
Via IV Novembre 181
25080 Prevalle
Phone:+39 030 603277
Fax:+39 030 6801329
E-mail:mauro.barbi@ivar.it
Web:http://www.ivar.it
Toshi Hiyama
Altech Communications Co. LTD.
1-1 Irifune 2-chome, Chuo-ku, Sumitomo Irifune Bldg. 2F
104-0042 Tokio
Phone:+81 3 55426752
Fax:+81 3 55426766
E-mail:hiyama@altech.co.jp
Yazan Sawalha
Sawalha Eng. Est.
Amer Bin Malek Street - 76
P.O. Box 329 Amman
Phone:+962 6 5530691
Fax:+962 6 5530880
E-mail:yazan@sawalhaest.com
Mario Jawish
Elissa
Dekwaneh Street, Mkalles Sqaure
Beirut
Phone:+961 1 481981
Fax:+961 1 496741
E-mail:Mario.jawish@elissa-est.com
Mindaugas Mikutis
CELSIS
Verslo str. 3, Kumpiu km
54311 Kauno raj.
Phone:+370 37 312949
Fax:+370 37 452728
E-mail:mindaugas.mikutis@celsis.lt
Web:http://www.celsis.lt
Olaf von Elm
EURO ASIA TRADE
Affstätter Tal 55
71083 Herrenberg
Phone:+49 7032 209806
Fax:+49 7032 209806
E-mail:ovonelm@t-online.de
Jerry De Weerdt
IVAR NV
Kontichsesteenweg 53
2630 Aartselaar
Phone:+32 3 8707170
Fax:+32 3 8707174
E-mail:jerry.deweerdt@ivar-nv.com
Web:http://ger.ivar-nv.com/
Kjell E. Jensen
Variant VVS Norge AS
Wirgenes vei 8B
3157 Barkaker
Phone:+47 95114170
Fax:+47 33340080
E-mail:kjell.jensen@variantvvs.no
Web:http://www.variantvvs.no
Urmas Urva
Elektro ISB OÜ
Radisti tee 5, Soodevahe küla
75322 Rae vald Harjumaa
Phone:+0372 6709781
Fax:+0372 6709782
E-mail:urmas@isb.ee
Danuta Szutkowska
Country Manager Polska
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke, Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG

Mobile:+48 603503201
E-mail:danuta.szutkowska@fraenkische.de
Natalia Guzun
Euroinstal SRL
Petru Rares 43/1
2005 Chisinau
Phone:+373 79 768488
E-mail:euroinstalsrl@mail.ru
Attila Simon
S.C. Kreativ S.R.L.
Str. Aurel Vlaicu 150
440122 Satu Mare
Phone:+40 361 802612
Fax:+40 361 819718
E-mail:attila.simon@kreativ.com.ro
Web:http://www.kreativ.com.ro
Mathias Bosson
ReTherm Kruge AB
August Barks gata 1
42132 Västra Frölunda
Phone:+46 10 2200220
Fax:+46 10 2250249
E-mail:mathias.bosson@rethermkruge.se
Web:http://www.rethermkruge.se
Vladimir Palavestric
Doming d.o.o.
Golubinacka bb
22310 Simonvci
Phone:+381 11 2589518
Fax:+381 11 2577161
E-mail:vladimir.palavestric@doming.rs
Web:http://www.doming.rs
Semir Boughattas
Ivar CS spol. s.r.o.
Velvarská 9-Podhorany
27751 Nelahozeves
Phone:+420 315 785211
Fax:+420 315 7852134
E-mail:semir@ivarcs.cz
Web:http://www.ivarcs.cz
Hani Raslan
Raslan & Co. For Trading And Contracting

P.O. Box 35599 Damascus
Phone:+963 11 8882786
Fax:+963 11 8888752
E-mail:haniraslan@gmail.com
Radhouane El Kateb
SOCIETE LUMIERE MAHBOUBINE
115 Av 2 Mars 1934 Cite El Habib
2034 Tunis
Phone:+216 71 4531711
Fax:+216 71 453109
E-mail:r.elkateb@slm.com.tn
Pavel Gusiev
Sahara LTD
Novokonstatynivska Str. 1 W
04080 Kyiv
Mobile:+380/50 4376090
E-mail:p.gusiev@sahara.kiev.ua
Web:http://www.sahara.com.ua
Roberto Chacón
FRÄNKISCHE Iberica S.L.
C/ lugo N°3, Nave 11, P.I. de la Estacion
45220 Yeles (Toledo)
Phone:+34 925 507673
Fax:+34 925 510388
E-mail:r.chacon@fraenkische-ib.com
Web:http://www.fraenkische.com
Mario Lehner
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke, Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Fichtenstraße 31
4614 Marchtrenk
Phone:+49 9525 88-2297
E-mail:mario.lehner@fraenkische.de
Web:http://www.fraenkische.com
Kurt Murer
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke, Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG
Radetzkystraße 29/3
8010 Graz
Phone:+49 9525 88-2297
E-mail:kurt.murer@fraenkische.de
Web:http://www.fraenkische.com
Efim Vreme
Termostal Imex srl
Alba lulia 75
2071 Chisinau
Phone:+373 22 740547
Fax:+373 22 744608
E-mail:efim.vreme@termostal.md
Web:http://www.termostal.md
Semir Boughattas
Ivar CS spol. s.r.o.
Velvarská 9-Podhorany
27751 Nelahozeves
Phone:+420 315 785211
Fax:+420 315 7852134
E-mail:semir@ivarcs.cz
Web:http://www.ivarcs.cz
Ireneusz Krawczuk
Außendienst Südpolen / Sales representative Southern Poland
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke, Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG

Mobile:+48 538484619
E-mail:ireneusz.krawczuk@fraenkische.de
Joanna Brzeska
Backoffice
FRÄNKISCHE Rohrwerke, Gebr. Kirchner GmbH & Co. KG

Mobile:+48 503332033
E-mail:joanna.brzeska@fraenkische.de

Internal contact